Our vision

Soma City exists to take the good news to those who are far from Jesus by pursuing meaningful, no-strings attached friendships with those close to us. Our goal is to be the most barbecue grilling, story-telling, fence hopping, meal sharing, risk taking, community dreaming, injustice fighting, party throwing, story celebrating friends in our neighborhoods + networks.

Simply put, our vision is to be the best friend our city has ever known.

Values & Beliefs

meet the team

Sammy Adebiyi

sammy@somacity.org

Jeromie Jones

Laurie Graham

Kathleen Miller

kathleen@somacity.org

We believe the leadership structure of an organization is very important—it's more than administration. Soma City Church is led by a team of people with different backgrounds, experiences and passions.

Evalee Simmons

evalee@somacity.org

kortney@somacity.org

Kortney Graves

jeromie@somacity.org

laurie@somacity.org